RSS

SNSD Seohyun “Ball-jointed Doll” 2010.11.19

18 Nov

Credit: Elf Doll

Oh yes!!! I got something new!!!

This fanart is made because of my fascination to ball-jointed dolls!

I really want to have my own collection of this dolls but it’s just too expensive! So I decided to make my own collection, but of course with a touch of KPOP madness.

I got this inspiration from this Elf Doll and of course my favorite SNSD maknae member Seohyun!

I hope you like this!!!

Title: "Seohyun Doll"

This will be my first ball-jointed fanart. It’s made with the power of morphthing.com and photoshop.

Made by fangirlsart@wordpress
Do not edit. Take out with full and proper credit.

 

 
2 Comments

Posted by on November 18, 2010 in SNSD

 

Tags: , ,

2 responses to “SNSD Seohyun “Ball-jointed Doll” 2010.11.19

  1. ashly

    September 19, 2011 at 2:02 am

    how can i oder one im struggling really hard to oder one and find one help?

     
    • fangirlsart

      October 5, 2011 at 7:07 am

      The Seohyun Ball-jointed doll is not for sale. I just edited it and morphed Seohyun’s face to the doll. You can click the link from the article and get real dolls from there. :))

       

Leave a comment